Public Officials

Election information



  • City Officials
  • Hennepin County
  • Minnesota
  • United States

Mayor Betsy Hodges

Call (612) 673-2100 or visit the Mayor’s website.

Contact the Mayor

Sign up to receive e-mail updates

City Council, Ward 13

The 13th Ward encompasses the southwest corner of Minneapolis and includes the neighborhoods of: Armatage, East Harriet Farmstead, Fulton, Kenny, Linden Hills, Lynnhurst, and West Calhoun.

Council Member Linea Palmisano 350 S. 5th St., Room 307 Minneapolis, MN 55415 612-673-2213 linea.palmisano@minneapolismn.gov

Policy Aides Kendal Killian, 612-673-3199 kendal.killian@minneapolismn.gov

Patty Day, 612-673-2213 patty.day@minneapolismn.gov

Sign up for the Ward 13 newsletter

Minneapolis School Board

Tracine Asberry, District 6 Tracine.Asberry@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.558.7137 Term: 2013-2017

Entire School Board

Commissioner Marion Greene, District 3

marion.greene@hennepin.us 612-348-7883 A2400 Government Center 300 South 6th Street Minneapolis, MN 55487

Ray Hoover, principal aide ray.hoover@hennepin.us 612-348-7125

Pam Fahlstrom, administrative assistant/scheduling pamela.fahlstrom@hennepin.us 612-348-0863

House of Representatives, District 61B

Paul Thissen Leadership position: Minority Leader 267 State Office Building 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155 651-296-5375 E-mail: rep.paul.thissen@house.mn Join my e-mail updates list for announcements. Legislative Assistant: Urszula Gryska 651-296-5492

Senate, District 61

Scott Dibble 651-296-4191 E-mail contact form Legislative Assistant: Kyle Olson 651-296-4191

House of Representatives, 5th District

Keith Ellison E-mail contact form Minneapolis Office: 612-522-1212 Office hours: M-F 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM Central Time Washington Office: 202-225-4755 Office hours:M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Central Time

Senate

Al Franken E-mail contact form 60 East Plato Blvd Suite 220 Saint Paul, MN 55107 651-221-1016

Amy Klobuchar E-mail contact form 1200 Washington Avenue South, Room 250 Minneapolis, MN 55415 phone: 612-727-5220