Public Officials

Election information

City Officials

Mayor Jacob Frey

350 South 5th Street, Room 331
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Call (612) 673-2100 or visit the Mayor’s website.

Contact the Mayor

Sign up to receive e-mail updates

City Council, Ward 13

The 13th Ward encompasses the southwest corner of Minneapolis and includes the neighborhoods of: Armatage, East Harriet Farmstead, Fulton, Kenny, Linden Hills, Lynnhurst, and West Calhoun.

Council Member Linea Palmisano
350 S. 5th St., Room 307
Minneapolis, MN 55415

Policy Aides
John Freude, 612-673-2213

Sign up for the Ward 13 newsletter

Minneapolis School Board

Ira Jourdain, District 6
Term: 2017-2021

Entire School Board

Hennepin County

Commissioner Marion Greene, District 3
A2400 Government Center
300 South 6th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55487



House of Representatives, District 61B

Paul Thissen
Leadership position: Minority Leader
267 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Join my e-mail updates list for announcements.
Legislative Assistant: Urszula Gryska 651-296-5492

Senate, District 61

Scott Dibble
95 University Avenue W.
Minnesota Senate Bldg., Room 2213
St. Paul, MN 55155
E-mail contact form
Legislative Assistant: Diana Elhard 651-296-4191

United States

House of Representatives, 5th District

Keith Ellison
E-mail contact form
Minneapolis Office:
Office hours: M-F 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM Central Time
Washington Office:
Office hours:M-F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Central Time


Tina Smith
E-mail contact form

Washington, DC Office
309 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-5641

Amy Klobuchar
E-mail contact form
1200 Washington Avenue South, Room 250
Minneapolis, MN 55415
phone: 612-727-5220