Public Officials

Election information

Register to Vote by Mail here

City Officials

Mayor Jacob Frey

350 South 5th Street, Room 331
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Call (612) 673-2100 or visit the Mayor’s website.

Contact the Mayor

Sign up to receive news and alerts

City Council, Ward 13

The 13th Ward encompasses the southwest corner of Minneapolis and includes the neighborhoods of: Armatage, East Harriet Farmstead, Fulton, Kenny, Linden Hills, Lynnhurst, and West Maka Ska.

Council Member Linea Palmisano
350 S. 5th St., Room 307
Minneapolis, MN 55415

Policy Aides
John Freude, 612-673-2213

Ruth Olson, 612-673-2213

Sign up for the Ward 13 newsletter

Minneapolis School Board

Ira Jourdain, District 6
Term: 2017-2021

Entire School Board

Hennepin County

Commissioner Marion Greene, District 3
A2400 Government Center
300 South 6th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55487


House of Representatives, District 61B

Jamie Long
Leadership position: Assistant Majority Leader

517 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
Email updates: Click to subscribe

Legislative Assistant: Mike Hermanson 651-296-2585

Senate, District 61

Scott Dibble
95 University Avenue W.
Minnesota Senate Bldg., Room 2213
St. Paul, MN 55155
E-mail contact form

Legislative Assistant: Diana Elhard 651-296-4191

United States

House of Representatives, 5th District

Ilhan Omar
E-mail contact form

Minneapolis Office:
404 3rd Avenue North, Suite 203
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 612-333-1272

Washington Office:
1517 Longworth HOB
Washington DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-4755


Tina Smith
E-mail contact form
Phone: 651-221-1016

Washington, DC Office
309 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-5641

Amy Klobuchar
E-mail contact form
1200 Washington Avenue South, Room 250
Minneapolis, MN 55415
phone: 612-727-5220